What I’m Loving Wednesday

I’ve decided to add a weekly feature to my blogging, “What I’m Loving Wednesday”, where I’ll round up a few things that are making me happy this week, with photos. It’s a pretty common thing in blogger land to do this kind of thing, and I’ve always enjoyed those simple posts, plus it’s a chance to round up a few things that aren’t worthy of a whole post on their own, but brightened my week or day a bit.

1.

I'm clearly not the only one loving my brand new dining room table. It now has placemats, one of which the cats won't allow to remain on the table.
I’m clearly not the only one loving my brand new dining room table. It now has placemats, one of which the cats won’t allow to remain on the table.

2.

My re-organized and streamlined tupperware cabinet. SO much better.
My re-organized and streamlined tupperware cabinet. SO much better.

3.

95% biodegradable K-cups for when I'm not using my re-usable K-cup filter. Discovered these thanks to my little brother and love feeling a little less guilty when I want a quick cup.
95% biodegradable K-cups for when I’m not using my re-usable K-cup filter. Discovered these thanks to my little brother and love feeling a little less guilty when I want a quick cup.

4.

Finding a delicious craft beer that I never thought I'd find again, and it just happens to be the perfect flavor for this cold snap we're having.
Finding a delicious craft beer that I never thought I’d find again, and it just happens to be the perfect flavor for this cold snap we’re having.

5.

The strangeness of cat behavior. Always.
The strangeness of cat behavior. Always.

Leave a Reply

