I went on a $500 Victoria’s Secret Shopping Spree

So, I am not usually one to win raffles or drawings or random things like that, but today I checked the balance on the secret reward card that I got with my online order of short length yoga pants and holy fuck, I won $500 to spend at Victoria’s Secret by Dec 19th!!

There was just no way I was going to do that online since shipping costs increase with the total, so after an appointment this morning I rushed the whole mile (ha!) from my house to the Victoria’s Secret store. I spent an hour and a half in there, keeping a running total in my head, including estimated tax because I’m a freak.

The pj set in the top corner is really cute with flannel bottoms with different cities on them.
The pj set in the top corner is really cute with flannel bottoms with different cities on them.
the print on the pj pants
the print on the pj pants

image

 

 

I got 3 bras, 2 sports bras, 14 pairs of panties (making sure to get the 3 for 33$ and 5 for $27 type deals), a pair of non-foldover yoga pants, a sporty little jacket, a pj set, sleep tank and body spray for a grand total of $503.03…. so I paid all of $3.03 for everything you see here. I am having THE BEST DAY!

This was just the most awesome pre-Christmas surprise because I am not one to spend $45 on one of the mid-range bras or $11 on nice panties. It happens once every few years that I’ll buy one bra and the 5 for $27 panties, so for me this really was the jackpot and I’m going to feel so spoiled everytime I get dressed! The cashiers were also pretty amused that my name is Victoria because they actually had to take my id for a win this big.

Leave a Reply

