Christmas Recap

I know I’ve been a very irregular blogger. That trend may continue until sometime in February because I’ve just been busy around here with various things and it seems I’ll continue to be.

I got spoiled rotten on Christmas this year which I was not expecting at all. I’d only asked for something monogrammed from my in-laws when asked and a stocking from C. I ended up opening so many gifts I felt like I was a kid again and there were diamond studs in my Christmas stocking. On top of all that spoiling we got a brand new vehicle on the 26th…. So here are a few materialistic highlights. We also got a beautiful handmade quilt from my SIL, a late wedding gift, in our wedding colors. It’s so lovely, a true heirloom.

image image image image

Leave a Reply

